MANAGE USER PLAYLISTS
Home | Manuals | BCM Stream Pro | Manage user playlists
Pro - Menu settings - Manage user playlists

- Overview of all own lists.
- Select a custom list on the left and click “Edit List.” You can then, for example, remove numbers or all duplicate numbers.
- This allows you to change the name of your own list.
- This allows you to delete your own list.
- This allows you to move your own list to a group, for example.
- This can be used to secure your own list with a pin code so that not everyone can edit it.
- Here you can change the PIN code of your own list.
- Here you can delete the PIN code from your own list.
- Here, you can combine your own lists into a single group. (For example, all of Jan's lists)
Storage location of own lists

By default, your own lists are stored in a fixed location on the computer.
By selecting "Own location" a different location can be set.
This could be another folder on the computer, but it could also be a USB drive, a network location, or cloud storage such as OneDrive or Dropbox.
Do you have a question?
Start your search here:

